Return to Kestrel 5500 Weather Meter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Prices and Great Service September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Rich from San Diego  
They had the best price I could find anywhere and great service, professional and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Collins from Kelowna, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2019
Reviewer: John Finnerty from Middletown, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Service March 6, 2019
Reviewer: mike turner from MA United States  
Tom phoned me after I place my order to let me know the the specific colour I ordered was not currently available.  He let me know what was available and the time frame to wait if I truly wanted a specific colour.  I opted for what was available.  The meter itself seems fairly accurate as far as wind speed and direction.  The temperature reading is a joke.  It is currently 18°F at my location and the meter has been outside on my window sill for the past 15+ minutes and it is reading 49.5°F.  Would not recommend if temperature readings are important.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sci Sales Delivers July 17, 2018
Reviewer: MacCoon from Homer, NY United States  
Excellent service, prompt order handling, speedy delivery, price match guarantee, item exactly as described.  A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As good as it gets! February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Tommy Sanders from Union, MS United States  
Best price I found, item was just what I wanted, and shipping was free.  Received package in 3 days.  This is how online sales should all be.  One of the best merchants you can use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome price! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: MG from HIGHLAND, UT United States  
Great product, ever greater price. (Best price on the internet by $50!) Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kestrel 5500 December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Lawrence Belden from Long Beach, CA United States  
Good deal. Lowest price, no tax and free 2-day Priority mail. Shipped very fast but for unknown reasons it took 8 Days !!!
Otherwise would have been 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Service December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Dodd from Fernley, NV United States  
The service that I received was second to none! I had a problem registering on the website,so I called and was gratified by immediately talking to a live human being! After a few short minutes,all was corrected,and now I am a lifetime customer! Thanks for your outstanding service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Just Got It Today May 3, 2017
Reviewer: JW from CA United States  
Seem well built, good documentation.
Semd me this form again in 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items