Return to Kestrel 5500 Weather Meter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Collins from Kelowna, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2019
Reviewer: John Finnerty from Middletown, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service March 6, 2019
Reviewer: mike turner from MA United States  
Tom phoned me after I place my order to let me know the the specific colour I ordered was not currently available.  He let me know what was available and the time frame to wait if I truly wanted a specific colour.  I opted for what was available.  The meter itself seems fairly accurate as far as wind speed and direction.  The temperature reading is a joke.  It is currently 18°F at my location and the meter has been outside on my window sill for the past 15+ minutes and it is reading 49.5°F.  Would not recommend if temperature readings are important.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sci Sales Delivers July 17, 2018
Reviewer: MacCoon from Homer, NY United States  
Excellent service, prompt order handling, speedy delivery, price match guarantee, item exactly as described.  A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as it gets! February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Tommy Sanders from Union, MS United States  
Best price I found, item was just what I wanted, and shipping was free.  Received package in 3 days.  This is how online sales should all be.  One of the best merchants you can use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome price! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: MG from HIGHLAND, UT United States  
Great product, ever greater price. (Best price on the internet by $50!) Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kestrel 5500 December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Lawrence Belden from Long Beach, CA United States  
Good deal. Lowest price, no tax and free 2-day Priority mail. Shipped very fast but for unknown reasons it took 8 Days !!!
Otherwise would have been 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Service December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Dodd from Fernley, NV United States  
The service that I received was second to none! I had a problem registering on the website,so I called and was gratified by immediately talking to a live human being! After a few short minutes,all was corrected,and now I am a lifetime customer! Thanks for your outstanding service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Got It Today May 3, 2017
Reviewer: JW from CA United States  
Seem well built, good documentation.
Semd me this form again in 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kestrel 5500 May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Roy Tyler from Redding, CA United States  
Arrived quickly and in excellent condition.  Does everything as advertised.  Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items