Return to 6100 Davis WeatherLink Live
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weatherlink live September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Dirk Reeck from Lakeside, AZ United States  
Very happy with my weatherlink live. I got a good price quickly and had it up and running in short order.
Very happy with customer service and answered questions.  
You are my weather giro supplier.
Thanks Dirk

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Device August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Forrest from Greensboro, NC United States  
Worked great and a question was quickly answered by a Davis Instruments tech.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WeatherLink LIVE July 27, 2021
Reviewer: bigblackbear from Boulder, CO United States  
much better than the old wired weatherlink, compatible with Mac (the Davis software is not)
works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product - Great Support July 9, 2021
Reviewer: P. Little from Dallas, TX United States  
Scientific Sales has some of the best pricing in the market for Davis products - being a customer since 2003, Tom and the team have always been a customer support dream - and I continue to enjoy my Davis products many years after purchase.  Thanks Tom and Scientific Sales!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable and Fast July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Doran from Woodbine, NJ United States  
I recently had the occasion to order some Davis Vantage Pro2 components. Twice.  Online order process was seamless, and shipping prompt. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Nash Spires from Oneonta, AL United States  
Best price I could find on the internet and easy to order. Product arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fathers Day Surprise June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Debbie Lindquist from AUSTIN, TX United States  
Thank you Scientific Sales on making sure my husband received his Fathers Day gift in time. Considering the order was placed the Wed before Fathers Day it arrived and he is was thoroughly surprise and excited about his new Davis Vantage Pro 2 with weatherlink system. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy purchase, good price June 26, 2021
Reviewer: Toni Duquette from Newport, OR United States  
The item I needed was priced well, ordering was easy, delivery quick, no complaints. I recommend Scientific Sales and would order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easy Internet Link June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Leo Hoyt from Tillamook, OR United States  
This is my first Weather link and it took me a while to get it setup correctly,  it it is working well.  I like the wireless configuration.  Next I need to figure put how to publish my weather data.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Set it up yesterday so far its working perfect. April 18, 2021
Reviewer: ALAN PEIK from Rogersville, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items