Return to 6100 Davis WeatherLink Live
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointment July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Casey from Zephryhills, FL United States  
Item (Davis 6100) was defective out of the box. Davis is sending a replacement. Still more time wasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry Jenkins from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
They forgot to send it on first order.  But, they respond and sent it right a way.  Thanks.  Now I can check out conditions wherever I am.  I travel every week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable, prompt service. Pricing can't be beat. June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Solly from Allentown, PA (USA)  
This is my third purchase from Davis.  It's always a pleasure dealing with Tom Tesauro.  Friendly and helpful.  He has gone out of his way to help me with questions and concerns.  I am happy to say I am a repeat customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works like a charm! June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Matt from SOMERS, CT United States  
From unloading the box to viewing data on the web took about 20 minutes for my new Weatherlink Live..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's on line May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Ralph from Watson, IL United States  
The WeatherLink live was easy to set up.  Now I can get my weather info anywhere with either my phone or my laptop. Scientific Sales was a helpful in answering  questions and the link shipped fast. GREAT DEAL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Peter La Tronica from Woodbridge, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weather Link Live May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Jones from HOSCHTON, GA United States  
Very easy to set up and works like a charm.  The Davis IPhone app works very well and is more appealing than the display consoles that Davis provides (for a fee) that comes with their Pro2 station.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great addition to my weather station May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Richard from Lake, MI United States  
This is a great device to put your Davis weather station on the internet. without having to have a computer on.  Davis Instruments was very helpful getting me up and running when I had setup issue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, the best customer service May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Repeat customer from Oregon  
I've been a long term customer of Scientific Sales not only because they have the lowest prices, but their customer service is superior.  Will continue to purchase through this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
This is my second order in a year from you. Good service overall. It did take a while to ship out the item after I ordered it and there was no communication from the seller about why.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items