Return to Bundle Deal! 6152 Wireless Vantage Pro2 and 6510USB WeatherLink
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 22, 2019
Reviewer: carlos FARRONAY from MIAMI, FL United States  
GOOD PRODUCTS, ATTENTION AND EFFICIENT SHIPPING, AND ON THE PRICE OF 6152 WIRELESS VANTAGE PRO 2, I AM VERY SATISFIED, THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Weather Equipment May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Shailender Kumar from New Delhi, Delhi India  
Easy to purchase equipment from Scientific Sales

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vantage Pro 2 April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Walter Frank from Reno, NV United States  
Everything was great except the lithium battery was completely dead.  Took a while to figure that out, but a replacement solved the problem.  Otherwise: great price, quick delivery and good station.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price on a Great Weather Station March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Fulton Martin from San Diego, CA United States  
Subject says it ... most. It came a day quicker than projected, making the experience even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: XIOMARA QUINTERO from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as advertised September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA  
I'm happy with the low price and good service. My order was received when promised.

I'm also very happy with the Vantage Pro2. Davis gives you everything you could possibly need for the installation. The manuals are clear.

The console itself has everything I could possibly need. As an engineer, I was pleasantly surprised to see diagnostics screens which supply the air link (signal quality, AGC)  and packet error diagnostics. This tells me that Davis is working at the "pro" level - I hope they keep it that way.

My only complaint is that you cannot purchase the 6510USB data logger separately from the software. The Weatherlink software works, but it's from the Windows 95 era. Installing to c:\ is old school, the interface is clunky. There are other open-source options available that do a better job. I wish Davis would offer two products to allow me to purchase only the USB logger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Charles E. Harbich from Alleyton, TX United States  
too early to tell so far everything as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Conaway from Wellsburg, WV United States  
Very satisfied with delivery and with a the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are great!! June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Research Administration from Louisville, KY United States  
We have been using these meteorological stations at strategically placed local schools to monitor the urban heat island effect and they are perfect for the job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Positive So Far May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff R from Rochester, MN United States  
Purchase from Scientific Sales was completed without difficulty.  The Weather Station was well packaged and arrive when expected.  The Davis VantagePro 2 is an excellent instrument.  The USB WeatherLink attachment works well for sending data to my Raspberry Pi and them on to Weather Underground and CWOP.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items