Return to Bundle Deal! 6152 Wireless Vantage Pro2 and 6555 WeatherLink IP
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Davis Vantage Pro II Weatherlink-IP bundle May 24, 2019
Reviewer: George from VA, United States  
Very satisfied with the Davis Vantage Pro II and the Weather-IP bundle package.  Price was better than anyone out there.  Sales and tech support very knowledgeable and assisted me in product choice and decision.  System is setup and functioning flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wx Station May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jim from Simsboro, LA United States  
This is my second Pro 2 wx station and this one works just fantastic.  I wore the other one out.  I actually think that lightning got the old one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 2, 2018
Reviewer: J Douglas from Missouri City, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Mathis  
Ordered the Davis System Friday just after 3pm. By 5:30 I had email from UPS that it had shipped. And that was with free shipping. Tuesday afternoon it arrived. Package was in immaculate condition, everything included and works great! I called customer service twice before ordering and both times a live person answered. And the prices really are the best I could find. Scientific Sales will get all my business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Storm-Guy from Ruidoso, NM United States  
System is great.  The setup/config of the weatherlink wasn't hard either.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Davis Weather Station June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Beverly Seivert from Brookings, SD United States  
My order was received in a hard to believe short time.  Installed and seems to be working.  I would recommend some one interested in a weather station give scientific sales a long look at.  The turn around time is unbelievable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vantage Pro 2 Station May 7, 2018
Reviewer: R M G from Del Norte, CO United States  
Chose the basic version of the Pro 2 and the Weatherlink IP to get the weather data online. Shipping took a week since I chose free shipping. It all arrived in excellent shape.

Setup and installation were quick and easy. The included instructions are fairly clear. Everything appears to be working great.

Would definitely recommend buying from Scientific Sales. Best pricing I found and they let me know when the station shipped and gave me a tracking number.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Allen Murray  
Top notch quality and fantastic customer service. I have more than 1 purchase from Scientific and they have all been wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy setup March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Roberts from Monterey, IN United States  
The whole transaction has been excellent.  I received the unit and set it up in a for short period of time.  Setup and communication to WeatherUnderground and NOAA was pretty easy.
Nice unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Neal Bork from Marcus, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items