Return to Davis 6152C Cabled Vantage Pro2 Weather Station
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service, Great Price! January 28, 2023
Reviewer: Gene Curnow from Wawina, MN United States  
I live in northern MN where are low temps are below battery operated stations. Bought the unit now due to best price Ive ever seen. Gotta wait til spring thaw to get unit up and running. I will keep you informed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis Hardwired Vantage Pro2 is Reliable December 8, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yuba City, CA United States  
I am very. pleased with the reliability of my Davis 6152C Cabled Vantage Pro2 Weather Station. No wi-fi problems any more.  No dropped data.  I've been using this weather station for six months.  I'm very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2022
Reviewer: David Hanninen from Newaygo, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 weather station September 10, 2022
Reviewer: Charles Clover from Waupun, WI United States  
Looks like a good product. in the process of installation. Must get extension cable for anemometer. prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis 6152C Cabled Vantage Pro2 Weather Station April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Jerry Thronson from Davenport, IA United States  
Was incredible pleased with not only my salesman, but the prompt and quick response to my order.  Got in two days.  My husband is absolutely thrilled with the product and the quality.  The fact that it's made in the USA makes it even more of a fine product.  He's happy and I'm gad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Galloway from Toronto, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordering Fast and Easy July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Robert LOBLEY from AVON, CT United States  
Product arrived quickly and in good order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis 6152C Cabled Vantage Pro2 Weather Station October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Gehring from Cottonwood, ID United States  
This is an amazing piece of equipment! Very accurate, lots of options, reliable, easy setup and easy to use. Scientific Sales offered the best price around on this weather station.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weather Indicator August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Roy Walters from HAY RIVER, NT Canada  
This is the second unit that I have purchased and it meets my needs perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Donald  
Every thing is working fine. Very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items