Return to Davis 6153 Wireless Vantage Pro2 with Aspirated Radiation Shield
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Dave Johnson from Morrisville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always my Top Choice!! August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Apfel from Holly Springs, NC United States  
I have been buying Davis Instruments systems for over 20 years, and I am always impressed with the quality and continual design/system improvements.  Scientific Sales customer service and pricing can't be beat when looking for this type of weather station.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible, pro grade weather station August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longmont, CO United States  
Very impressed with the build quality and accuracy of this station. Very glad I chose a higher level of station with optional solar panel for fan power, ensuring accuracy of temperatures. Very clear manuals for the station prep/ setup and for the console made setup a lot easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just awesome! August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Donnie Bunn from Wake Forest, NC United States  
This thing is built like a tank!  Very solid. Very accurate. It looks like it is built to last a long time. If you are tired of messing around with cheap weather stations - buy this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping July 21, 2020
Reviewer: David Patterson from Oswego, IL United States  
Very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis 6153 June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Don Smith from OLD TOWN, ME United States  
Great price, wonder weather station and good service. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Could Not Be Happier May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jordan Cline from Nauvoo, AL United States  
If you are scrolling through and reading this review, wondering about the legitimacy of the site because of its very low prices, I can assure you that I was initially skeptical and was in the same position. I always searched for a Davis VP 2 and this was one of the cheapest places on the market to get it, but I just could not believe the price.

Fast forward a few months, and I finally pulled the trigger on a VP2 6153 model, and it got here relatively quickly. It is 100% what I was wanting. I finally have it all mounted (the hardest part) and everything is running smoothly.. 110% satisfied, and if I need any replacements or additions, this will be the first site I visit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy to set up and install April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Solly from Allentown, PA United States  
I purchased the Vantage Pro2 to upgrade from my Vantage Vue.  With a little expert advice from Tom (at Scientific Sales), the Pro2 was easy to set up and install.  I've only had it operating for 1 week but I've really enjoyed the new options on the console.  I always enjoy talking with Tom.  Helpful and friendly always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fast Shipping March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Martin from Dayton , OH United States  
Fast shipping.  Product arrived as new, however.  The battery in the console is suppose to be a rechargeable, but it was not.   Not sure why a regular non-rechargeable battery was installed with solar charger.  I didn't know that till the next day after installation when a warning on the console read "Low Batteries".  Nonetheless, an easy fix - with a chargeable type 123A.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis Vantage2 pro 6153 December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Lindsay Patton from Pacifica, CA United States  
Everything arrived on time and well packaged.  The product itself is sturdy and much more accurate than the product it replaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items