Return to Davis 6162 Wireless Vantage Pro2 Plus
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage pro2 plus weatherstation October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Allison from Bandon, OR United States  
Works great. Extremely easy and simple to set up and install right out of the box. Has many options to expand which I plan on taking advantage of. Definitely will recomend it to friends along with purchasing it through scientific sales. Purchasing the weather station and its delivery was flawless. It arrived exactly when they said it would. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Rudolf Marais from Cape Town, Western Cape South Africa  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service March 18, 2020
Reviewer: bwidener  
I received fast service on my order for a Davis Vantage Pro2 weather station.  Item came fast, and was packaged accurately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Hoffert from Lakewood, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to purchase August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Shailender Kumar  
Thanks for provide equipment Davis 6162 Wireless Vantage Pro2 Plus with really low price

Shatrughan kumar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ESTACION METEOROLOGICA April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Cesar Sanchez from Av. Costanera 1280 dpto 306 San Miguel, Lima Peru  
GRACIAS SCIENTIFIC SALES POR SU BUENA ATENCION Y PROFECIONALISMO ESTAREMOS TRABAJANDO MUCHO JUNTOS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Price / Fast Delivery July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jim B from Marlborough, MA United States  
I bought a Weather Monitor II in 2000 and whil it was still running fine, it was time for an upgrade.

The 6162 was a breeze to install and operates flawlessly.

Scientific Sales had a great price and very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Purchase February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Ferrer from Miami, FL United States  
No problems at all and very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wind cup problem July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Terence Germaine from Brinnon, WA United States  
I received my weather station yesterday, all in good shape. However this morning upon setting it up I could not get any wend speed readings. direction yes, speed no. After checking it out I found there is no metallic pickup in the wind cup. I called a few minutes ago and was told they would send one right out. Hope so! Thanks looking forward to many years of accurate weather information.
Terry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazed August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Luis Ismael Beccera Lopez  
I haven't even received my item yet, I only purchased a few minutes ago. But I just wanted to express my extreme thanks to everyone at Scientific Sales! Your service puts others to shame! After having problems putting the order through because of my bank and spending hours fixing that, they processed the order for me! Brilliant! Cant wait to receive the products and give another amazing review!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items