Return to Davis 6162 Wireless Vantage Pro2 Plus
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KCTNEWL06 November 14, 2022
Reviewer: Francis Jr from NEW LONDON, CT United States  
Great product have not INSTALLED yet waiting for antenna poles.
Delivery quick additional item (data logger 6510) may need to return the old one seems to be working still.
The additional item came quickly too!!
I've been doing business with Scientific sales for 10 years plus NEVER disappointed would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis is Just the Best September 19, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meriden, NH United States  
I searched everywhere (reputable), and could not find anyone selling for less than Scientific Sales. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2022
Reviewer: melvin cook from Rockingham, VA United States  
good service good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 29, 2022
Reviewer: William Yanakakis from Ipswich, MA United States  
It appears to be a very good tool to use in gathering my local data.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best price for the 6162 I wanted! July 11, 2022
Reviewer: Joseph Ward from Seguin, TX United States  
I found no better price for the Davis 6162 but there was a shipping delay.  The item arrived ready to go, just a little later than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Station and Price May 24, 2022
Reviewer: W. Johnson from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I ordered my Davis Vantage Pro2 Plus and have had it working now for a few weeks, and I can say it top quality and am very pleased with how it operates and data being produced.  I was very pleased with the price provided and if I need any additional instruments I wouldn't hesitate to check out Scientific Sales.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2022
Reviewer: SANTIAGO GALARZA from ECUADOR  
MEJOR PRECIO Y EFICIENCIA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 christmas gift for husband November 11, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Wills from Florence, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis 6162 October 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Basking Ridge, NJ United States  
Item shipped very quickly. Item as described. Very nice equipment that works well. Would buy this item again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2021
Reviewer: TACLLA SAS from Miami, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items