Return to Davis 6163 Wireless Vantage Pro2 Plus with Aspirated Radiation Shield
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping January 22, 2023
Reviewer: David Brenegan from Kingston, WA United States  
Perfect experience. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Excellent Davis Weather Station January 7, 2023
Reviewer: Paul de Muinck from NC, USA  
Having owned a previous 17 year old Vantage Pro2 that was destroyed by a tree during TS Ian, I had no hesitation in purchasing another one to replace it.  I expect nothing but decades of reliability from this one.  It's accuracy and update speed are unrivaled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and price December 11, 2022
Reviewer: Julio Peralta from Lutz, FL United States  
Great service and price

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Davis equipment for a great price! May 14, 2022
Reviewer: Jeffery Miller from Prosper, TX United States  
This is my third Davis unit over the years. I tried another station manufacturer for a few years but ended up coming back to Davis due to the quality and accuracy. Tom was great to work with at Scientific Sales.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacing a well used old friend December 7, 2021
Reviewer: RICHARD WILKINS from STOCKTON, CA United States  
After 16 years of great service it came time to update. This unit is awesome and I cannot wait to get it up and running this weekend. Price was the best I could find by far and shipping was extremely fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glen Ullin, ND United States  
Ordered this item to replace one I've had for over a decade. Had no issues with installation. System works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weather at it's Best October 23, 2021
Reviewer: Joe L from Liberty Township, OH United States  
The Davis VP2 Wireless Pro2 Plus with the Aspirated Radiation Shield allows you to install the station almost anywhere.

This is the second one that I have purchased from Scientic Sales. The level of service and very fast shipping is great, not to mention the excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! October 15, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Bickerstaff from Sachse, TX United States  
Davis Products are the best in the business.  Their quality is top-notch.  Scientific Sales is very easy to order from and shipping is fast and secure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Bell from Frederick, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis 6163 Wireless Vantage Pro2 Plus with Aspirat July 27, 2021
Reviewer: bigblackbear from Boulder, CO United States  
Upgraded to a new wireless weather station after my old wired Vantage Pro suffered a near lightning strike and damaged my uplink, hub, some cables, etc.
Easy to set up, easy to use, works well


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items