Return to Davis 6163 Wireless Vantage Pro2 Plus with Aspirated Radiation Shield
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cracked screen! August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Hacker from Lakeville, OH United States  
Good afternoon. I've FINALLY gotten around to opening up my Davis 6163 wireless Vanatage Pro2 plus weather station, only to find the display screen is cracked! Bummer! I'd like to get a replacement sent to me. I will send a photo in a separate email. I realize there was a very long delay in shipping due to the COVID-19 situation, but I understand. Thanks to Tom Tesauro for all his help.

Thanks.

Take care,
Jim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dream Weather Station August 15, 2020
Reviewer: TG from Near Atlanta, GA  
Great purchase start to finish! Scientific Sales has the best prices and the best service. This WS has been my dream to own for a long time and I'm loving it. I'm more than satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2020
Reviewer: JONAS LINDOLM from BROOMFIELD, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Davis 6163 Vantage Pro2 July 24, 2020
Reviewer: GFC from Tacoma, WA United States  
Regarding Scientific Sales Inc website and price - 5 stars. I found nothing even close.

As for the product - 5 stars for the best semi-pro weather station I could find, but 4 stars for the console interface - while not state of the art still excellent for the price.

As for the installation instructions, I recommend you read them carefully, and still be prepared for some confusion (assuming you are a novice as I am), a rating of 3.5 stars seems right.

Overall, I am very, very happy. 8-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis 6163 July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Brett from Winter Garden, FL United States  
Excellent seller with good communication and great prices. I could not be happier with my new weather station.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2020
Reviewer: William Harrell from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
Easy online ordering and top of the line customer service.  M weather station arrived in perfect condition.  I would order from them again and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Peter La Tronica from Woodbridge, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Price March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Daughn from Madison, AL United States  
I ordered this as a replacement for an identical one I bought in 2008.  It was shipped fast and arrived in perfect shape.  My son installed it (I had fallen off the ladder when I tried to do it myself).  The Davis 6163 really has some good new upgrades.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2020
Reviewer: sahar najeeb from Dubai, Dubai United Arab Emirates  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vantage Pro 2 February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Dovell from Westminster, MD United States  
The arrived in good shape and the price was the best I could find. The only problem was a delay in shipping, but Scientific Sales personnel were always responsive and professional when I contacted them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items