Return to Davis 6410 Replacement Anemometer for Vantage Pro2
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement anemometer January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Odell from Divide, CO United States  
Simple replacement for unit with failing wind vane sensor.  Arrived on schedule and intact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Harold Matzen from Petaluma, CA United States  
I received my replacement anemometer in a timely manner and was surprised to find all of the parts needed to install the unit. I again have a functioning weather station.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis Products December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ron W  
I have two Vantage Pro2 receivers and they have different display information coming from one Anemometer.  But I still believe this is the best weather product..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis Anemometer Purchase November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Sterner from Ramona, CA United States  
I have purchased many Davis Weather Items through Scientific Sales. They always have the best  prices and it is easy to navigate and get the best price. I was not disappointed again recently when I had to by a replacement anemometer. The price was the lowest anywhere, and it was easy to order and arrived in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice, honest people! October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Carl Olson from Bay Center, WA United States  
I ordered the wrong part here. They got me the right part for my old Davis WeatherWizard III, with NO hassles of problems whatsoever. I didn't even have to reorder, they just got me the right parts! What great service, for nowdays!!!
I will check here first, from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What I Say October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Mathewson from Norwich, NY United States  
Exact replacement part from Dis.
The only bad thing, was the shipping, It took longer than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip Jefferis from Winchester, KY United States  
I had concerns after I didn't see a shipping notice after a couple days.  One phone call, and your rep went above and beyond and got my shipment here ahead of schedule! Will definitely do business with you all again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Received the Davis 6410 Anemometer September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Holmes from Greenwood Lake, NY United States  
Its installed and working great. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Anemometer Delivery September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Satter from Saint George, UT United States  
When ordering, the ad said 3 day delivery. After the order was placed confirmation email said 7 days and I got it exactly 7 days later.  It was well packaged and installed easily and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Anemometer for Vantage Pro2 September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Lyle Reene from Custer, MI United States  
Great product and fabulous service.  Would buy from this company again in a heartbeat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items