Return to Davis 6410 Replacement Anemometer for Vantage Pro2
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anemometer replacement February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Viar from Chesterfield , VA United States  
Awesome replacement just like the original Awesome Davis Equipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Delivery and Good Price February 13, 2020
Reviewer: MAC from Bellingham, WA United States  
SS seems to have about the best price for Davis weather stations and parts coupled with pretty fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6410 Replacement Anemometer for Vantage Pro February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ken B from Kingsville, MO United States  
I am the new owner of a venerable Vantage Pro Weather Station. During my initial testing before mounting the ISS and Anemometer I found the wind direction worked but the wind speed did not. I was very happy to find out that the replacement 6410 Anemometer worked with the Vantage Pro. As soon as I received the new part I did a quick test to find that wind speed is now working fine. The station was mounted as soon as the winter weather broke for a few days and I am pleased to say the old Vantage Pro is back in action. THANK YOU Scientific Sales Inc!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Great price and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordering for Scientific Sales December 28, 2019
Reviewer: acradiodoc from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
My recent orders from Scientific Sales, Inc. was very easy and my orders of a Davis Vantage Pro2 Weather Station and a replacement Anemometer (which I broke) where both received in top condition and in expedite manner.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Thanks for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6410 Replacement December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW WHITELAND, IN United States  
Product was priced very nice and shipping was fast and on time.

The original broke somehow and wind direction quit working, suppose it was a broken wire but there is no way I see to open the 'head' to get to the wires.

New one is working fine.  
Thanks again for great pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Place to Shop December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Ted Ciemier from Arnold, MD United States  
Scientific Sales is a great place to do business.  I bought my Davis PRO2 from there several years back and just recently had to replace the anemometer.  The staff was pleasant to speak with, knowledgeable, and they had the new anemometer out to my home the very next day.  I could not find lower prices for what I bought anywhere else.  Definitely 5 stars!
I highly recommend Scientific Sales.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jarvis Garetson from Copeland, KS United States  
Exactly what I needed and had replaced in less than 5 min.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top service November 20, 2019
Reviewer: FINTAN LARKIN from BIRR, CO OFFALY Republic of Ireland  
Great seller
Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Davis replacement wind cup assembly November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Smith from Franklinton , NC United States  
Thank you Tom for always making it easy when we order any Davis replacement part !  Especially with the red tape delays from my local delivery source ...you even personally called on my behalf to expedite the final shipment .  You always go above and beyond to Satisfy !  You and your company is the best .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items