Return to 6450 Davis Solar Radiation Sensor
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Experience July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos  
Great pricing and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Auen from erie, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Shailender Kumar from New Delhi, Delhi India  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Fischer from INVER GROVE HEIGHTS, MN United States  
I had to replace my 18 year old Vantage pro with a vantage pro 2. Scientific sales had the best price and standard delivery was super fast. Everything is working just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sensor October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Vroman from Binghamton, NY United States  
Received quickly, thank you for the good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Davis Vantage Pro Upgrade January 29, 2018
Reviewer: John Beck from APO, AE United States  
Purchased my initial system from Scientific Sales over four years ago and when it was time for an upgrade to the fan aspirated shield, UV and solar sensors, Scientific Sales had the best prices.  Due to short stockade situatiins, had to wait for more than a month but hopefully is was worth the wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEW TO SOLAR October 27, 2017
Reviewer: PJD from ENNIS, TX United States  
I have had one of these for a year; just deployed it 6 days ago. You have to seek the reedings in Weatherlink; they aren't part of the everyday reports. It is interesting to look at the solar vs the weather...it shows peak times to NOT be outside!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
temperature precision October 27, 2017
Reviewer: David Mejia  
Evapotranspiration isn't the only feature you might need.  You also want a real sense of how temperature feels. This can make a big difference and is sometimes more common data.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent seller October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Wiranto -  
Excellent seller and on time shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
satisfied October 2, 2017
Reviewer: joel amary from romilly sur aigre, eure et loir France  
You must review at least one product.I am a customer of France!
the payment was a bit complicated, three times there was a technical problem. I decided to pay with paypal. The order was registered, and I received it 8 days later.
Product well packaged, meets my expectations.
Serious supplier, competitive price.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items