Return to 7346.070 Replacement Temp/Hum board for Davis VP2
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Humidity/Temp sensor November 14, 2019
Reviewer: John Bogard from Georgetown, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7346.070 replacement Temp/Hump board Davis vp2 November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Ferro from Waretown, NJ United States  
Excellent,  the person that I spoke to on the phone was very helpful.  Guided me on how to order it & ther was free shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis Vantage Pro Parts October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Haramzian from New Port Richey, FL United States  
Just what I needed when I needed it. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast as usual October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Harry Horton from Gansevoort, NY United States  
Great service. Best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Replacement October 23, 2019
Reviewer: RJP from Galapagos Islands  
This was a perfect replacement for my defective Humidity sensor. I am very pleased with Scientific Sales and the fact that I did not have to replace my entire Instrument suite as I have done before. What I do not understand is why Davis Instruments products seem to have a problem with humidity. This is the 3rd time I have had my humidity sensor go bad in 5 years and before I just replaced the entire unit. The climate here is actually quite mild but very humid. After a year to 2 years the sensor starts reporting 10% humidity and doesn't change. Again I'm glad that board itself can be replaced - Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
Ordering the sensor was painless.  Easy website, great communication, fast delivery.  What more could you ask for???
Great Job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed! August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rhode Island, United States  
Easy to find on a nicely-designed web site. Prompt shipping, item well-packed. Great instructions and an easy straight-forward task to replace the faulty sensor with the new one. I chose to get the more recent model and, as clearly described in the instructions, adjust the calibration on the console.

Great experience, would definitely use Scientific Sales again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great buy August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Craig C. Schmidt from Charlton, MA United States  
Great price and timely delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy August 3, 2019
Reviewer: David Lonon from Mountain Home , AR United States  
Great shopping experience! Item was shipped promptly and arrived as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis VP2 Temp/Hum board July 27, 2019
Reviewer: John from Bristol, WI United States  
This is the third item that I have purchased. Fast reliable service each time.  Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items