Return to 7747 Daytime Fan Aspirated Shield Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weather station upgrade September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I replaced my 1980's Davis with the new VP2.  Better than the old one but then Davis has always had great equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Davis Vantage Pro Upgrade January 29, 2018
Reviewer: John Beck from APO, AE United States  
Purchased my initial system from Scientific Sales over four years ago and when it was time for an upgrade to the fan aspirated shield, UV and solar sensors, Scientific Sales had the best prices.  Due to short stockade situatiins, had to wait for more than a month but hopefully is was worth the wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat Customer November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Billy Tholborn. CSRA Weather from Graniteville, SC United States  
I have done business with Scientific Sales since my 2010 purchase of a Davis Vantage Vue weather station.  After resolving one glitch, this station is still in service today with no issues...check it out at Weather Underground KSCGRANI5...In 2014, I purchased a  Davis Vantage Pro 2 which is also still in service at KSCGRANI3.  I just purchased an equipment upgrade a few weeks ago with no issues.  Scientific Sales is my GO TO shop for all weather equipment sales and technical support.  I plan to purchase additional equipment upgrades in 2018 as well.

Billy Tholborn
CSRA Weather
http://www.csraweather.org

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daily supplement fan July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Tihomir Zupanic from Trnovec Bartolovecki  
I have purchased to install this product and I'm pleased with it. I would recommend it to others to incorporate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product!! July 20, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn Vezzani from Aguilar, CO United States  
The Daytime Fan Aspirated Shield Kit is a great addition to an already great product. Easy to understand directions are included and instillation took me about an hour to complete. A must if you want accurate temperature readings in an area with sunny, hot days and very low wind flow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daytime Fan Aspirated Shield Kit November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Bryce Percival from LTL SWITZRLND, NC United States  
Nice feature

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7747 Daytime Fan Aspirated Shield Kit May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Rustico, PE Canada  
Received my 7747 Daytime Fan Aspirated Shield Kit. I'm very happy with my purchase.I would recommend anyone to buying one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice addition April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parkers Prairie, MN United States  
Easy to install.  Instuctions are clear and well written.

Was this review helpful to you?