Return to 8236 Weather Balloon, 200 Grams Natural
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Order#: 64245 placed on 3/22/2 April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Heather McBrydie from Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand  
I have not received this yet as in New Zealand we are now in lock down due to Covid-19. It is hoped that by 23rd April measures will be reduced and businesses in the country will be back up and running. I expect that the order will be delivered on or about that date.
Be care, be safe.
Heather

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great trqansaction June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Johnson from Toledo, OH United States  
You sent exactly what I wanted. It arrived fast and at a good price. overall a win-win. Thank you..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service overall! June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jason  
The package and balloons came in great condition and were packaged safely. I even received my package in about day which is much quicker than I thought! It was excellent and comforting getting shipping updates every step along the way. I WILL be ordering from scientific sales from now on. Thank you for your quick response(s) and very timely feedback!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Straightforward ordering and delivery May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Sherman Fredrickson from Norman, OK United States  
Sales rep very helpful in discussing my options.  Offered contacts with other customers who used these products. Straightforward ordering and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weather Balloon! August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Morgan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Purchased these for a science/experiment based tv show and they were fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 more useful information needed June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Delisa Albrecht from Lucedale, MS United States  
this is a great product, but it would be helpful to customers if the product description would include what the helium capacity of each balloon is......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morgantown, WV United States  
I purchased a weather balloon one evening and typed in the wrong delivery address. When I discovered my mistake, it was too late to edit my purchase. I contacted the company and the change was made and the balloon was delivered on time. Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time Shopping with you September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Reed from Ft Carson, CO United States  
Great experience thank you for all the hard work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tops May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew B from tasmania Australia  
Fast service and product arrived in a timely fashion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 200 gram weather balloons February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Rodney Smith from San Antonio, TX United States  
Received shipment already.  Quick and easy.  I have not tried the balloons out yet but they should work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items