Return to 8240 Weather Balloon, 600 Grams Natural
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2018
Reviewer: No other name provided Blake from ASHTABULA, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Balloon October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Harris from Williamsport, PA United States  
We received the balloon in good conditions and in a timely manner.  We won't be ready to launch the balloon for a few more weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weather Balloon! August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Morgan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Purchased these for a science/experiment based tv show and they were fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Per Veraas from KVINESDAL, Kvinesdal Norway  
I am an American science teacher who routinely sends high altitude balloons to near space from a small town in Norway. Scientific Sales is one of the very few companies that offers high quality balloons at a fantastic price with incredibly fast delivery to Europe! Very  pleased with your service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Service December 6, 2016
Reviewer: JD Walker from Greenville, SC United States  
I needed a Weather Balloon for a special launch on Saturday and placed my order on Tuesday requesting Friday delivery.
Everything arrived in time and we had a successful launch thanks to your team.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
got to 92000 feet! May 9, 2016
Reviewer: John Garesche from Kingston, NY United States  
The balloons arrived as expected and took our 4 lbs payload to 92,000 feet - as high as we could expect - higher really!

We did loose a balloon during inflation, but it got a bit beat up in a breeze

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8240 Weather Balloon, 600 Grams Natural October 10, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Gray from Brea, CA United States  
Easy to select and order.
Same day processing and shipping.
Email notification on processing steps.
Product matched description.
Would definitely recommend and shop again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good July 18, 2015
Reviewer: JU EUN JUNG from Wilmington, DE United States  
it is very fast and so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
600g Balloons March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Carter from Lomita, CA United States  
Just received 2 600g balloons which were well packaged and arrived quickly via UPS.  UPS shipping was fairly expensive at $17 and USPS might have been cheaper but probably not by much.  I'm really looking forward to seeing how they fly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
600 gram balloon August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff Cron from Evansville, IN United States  
Balloons are packed nicely, shipped quickly, priced reasonably and perform exactly as indicated.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items