Return to 8245-H Hwoyee Weather Balloon, 1600 Grams Natural
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Raquel Veira Diaz from Oleiros, CP Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Balloon November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Todd Gus from carlsbad, CA United States  
I bought the 1600g balloon.  It was my first time but it didn't pop while we blew it up and it got there on time.  thanks for the info on your website too.  thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8245-H Hwoyee Weather Balloon, 1600 Grams Natural August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew MacAllister from Houston, TX United States  
Arrived well in time for our balloon flight. The shipping was expedited by the folks at Scientific Sales to ensure arrival in time for the event. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks for quick service May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Bohlmann from Granger, IN United States  
The gas bag arrived very quickly, shipped with lots of protection.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Balloon for HAB projects June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Reeve from Logan, UT United States  
Have flown two of these.  Reaching 115k feet and 112k feet with a 5 pound payload and 10.8 pounds of neck lift.  Looking forward to many more flights.  This model came recommended to me and I can see why.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good quality research balloon October 7, 2015
Reviewer: John Sohl from OGDEN, UT United States  
We have been purchasing our research balloons from a few companies over the years. Scientific Sales has an excellent track record of having the needed balloons in stock. That is the main issue of importance. The balloon quality is much harder to judge due to so many independent variables in the flight performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weather balloon purchase December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Deyan Zafirov from Brisbane, Queensland Australia  
The customer service was great. Only had to call up once to change the shipping address and the guy was very friendly, helped sort out the change and that was it.

The weather balloons arrived in less than a week which was great. I'm satisfied with using Scientific Sales.

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You for a fast deliver! December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jakub Kocemba from Sandviken, Gävleborg Sweden  
A good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ballon October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Hugo Solis Garcia from Mexico City, D.F. Mexico  
I have not launch the balloon but it arrived on time and it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service! July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jon Dorsey from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Excellent service.  Timely shipping.  Nice people.  Thank you, Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items