Return to Bundle Deal: Davis 6250 Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station with Display, 6100 WeatherLink Live
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2022
Reviewer: Joe Peters from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage Vue January 28, 2022
Reviewer: Eric Jansen from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Purchased a Vantage Vue weather station and got it set up last weekend.  It is replacing a Weather Wizard III which served faithfully for about 20 years but was starting to have issues  and I wanted to upgrade.  Installing the new station was as simple as it gets and seems to be working fine.  Still need to get it on line but very happy with everything so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased with Weather Station January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Mary Allen from PETERBOROUGH, NH United States  
We are very pleased with our Davis Vantage Vue and WeatherLink Live. It was easy to setup, including weatherlink.com.

We are currently using both the V1 and V2 API's to retrieve our data.

Davis has everything a person needs to know well documented on their website.

We did have a slight delay receiving our weather station due to shipping backlogs, but Tom Tesauro at Scientific Sales was very responsive and quickly resolved the issue.

We will definitely order any future Davis upgrades through Scientific Sales.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just got it. Will report back after winter November 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Peterson from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
I love the sensor suite and it was super easy to get put together and going. I am looking at it until the new wears off. I will call back after it gets wet a little Texas winter on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hext, Tx. October 22, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Hardin from Hext, TX United States  
Very user friendly and easy to get set up.
I just followed instructions and it was online.  Weatherunderground has some tricks, after a little help, all done. Great product, may purchase another for RV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bundle Great Price! October 20, 2021
Reviewer: Al Roker III from Lawrence, KS United States  
Limited on review length.
You will not find a better price than Scientific Sales. Any questions and Scientific Sales will reply back in a timely manner. WeatherLink Live works great, very reliable. While signed in to WLL, you can view other Davis stations anywhere in the USA. Chose Davis over other brands due to made in USA, reliability and 2.5 second refresh rates. Alarms can be set when weather variables are exceeded. Display info well grouped. There is an after purchase surprise that you will be very pleased about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service September 16, 2021
Reviewer: KB from Bellingham, WA United States  
Excellent bundled price that allows you to view your home weather on a desktop device as well as transmit the data to the internet, including Weather Underground. Separately the items would cost considerably more. Davis is a well known and reliable brand. Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 weather station August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Lynn Fischer from Casper, WY United States  
this is a good weather station for a great price.
It was sent right out and got it quickly with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weather Station July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Darrell Curtis from Verona, NY United States  
NY62 on the system - Easy set up works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis Vantage Vue June 15, 2021
Reviewer: LARRY WILSON from Southampton, NY United States  
Good price Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items