Return to Bundle Deal: Davis 6250 Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station with Display, 6100 WeatherLink Live
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great unit! June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
I ordered this unit to replace my 24 year old Davis Instruments Weather WIzard III. Installation was easy.  Instructions are very accurate and easy to follow. I think it took me about an hour from start to finish.  Great unit!  WeatherLink Live is easy to setup.  It is very easy to use and makes putting your weather data on the internet very easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent unit and purchase experience June 11, 2020
Reviewer: MichaelO from Azle, TX United States  
Ordered from Scientific Sales because of their excellent reviews and good price.  Shipping was fast and arrived in perfect condition.  Setup and mounting was easy and was able to hook up to the WIFI without problems.  Too early to judge durability but everything seems to be sturdy.  Recommend this seller and the weather station.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Marks from Apison, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2020
Reviewer: kris Cook from Garland, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best support I have Seen March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Shough from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
This is the best system I have seen and the support is EXCELLENT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jabe Graham from Floyd, VA United States  
I really like my Vantage Vue weather station. It's a much better station than my previous ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived promptly January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Donald D. Crawford from Grosse Pointe Park, MI United States  
I received exactly what I wanted.  Haven't been able to set up because of weather--three and a quarter inches of rain yesterday and snow and ice this morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is the best weather station for the money! January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Peter La Scala from Bronx, NY United States  
I have had other brands, none come close to the performance of the Davis weather station. I have 2 now and they work great! I also have to say that Davis HELP line, is one of the best in the business. I have purchased both Davis units from Scientific Sales best price I could find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Gerald Sawyers from Sevierville , TN United States  
Delivered the Davis Weather Station on time, and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Harkey from CARRIZOZO, NM United States  
Great product!
Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?