Return to Davis 6152 Wireless Vantage Pro2 Weather Station
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Couldn't Believe It April 29, 2022
Reviewer: Douglas Schultz from Rogersville, MO United States  
I ordered a Vantage Pro2 Weather Station with standard shipping on a Saturday,  expecting it to arrive in 7 to 10 days.  Much to my surprise, it actually arrived in less than 48 hours on Monday!  I purchased from Scientific Sales because they had the best price I could find on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good delivery April 19, 2022
Reviewer: Ken Schultz from Whitewater, WI United States  
Have not installed yet my wired unit wind indicator intermittent sense installed wondering if I can take apart and repair.thanks ken

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis weather station April 9, 2022
Reviewer: Douglas Flack from Lisbon, NY United States  
Excellent service and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No complaints March 18, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Belinke from venice, FL United States  
Item ordered and delivered in perfect condition and on time.  You can't ask for more than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weather station January 24, 2022
Reviewer: Earl Trauger from Telford, PA United States  
This is my second 6152. The previous one worked great for over ten years. Also got great technical help with my new unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage Pro2 December 26, 2021
Reviewer: George Irwin from Carlisle, PA United States  
Shipping was timely and item arrived before Christmas I time to fill a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Ed Pederson from Kasilof Alaska United States  
This is my second weather station.  The first was attacked by a moose and needed extensive repairs both stations performed great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis vantage 2 pro October 16, 2021
Reviewer: James from Travelers Rest, SC United States  
Easy to order and shipped in a timely manor. It was easy to set up and works great very happy with unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very Good Service for My Davis Weather Station October 12, 2021
Reviewer: William Carver from Tigard, OR United States  
The service was very good from Scientific Sales in the purchase of another Davis model 6152 weather station.  Prompt shipment which was received in a few days.  The only problem was the day we tried online ordering, the system wouldn't allow us to complete the order.  We placed a call and finally got thru to the rep who helped us place the order.  Got the station up and running and all's good.
Would have been a five star except for the system hiccup.  Otherwise, nice job Scientific Sales, Inc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis Vantege Pro 2 October 2, 2021
Reviewer: Keith  
Easy to set up and use. Excellent range for wireless connection. Great value for the cost

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items