Return to Davis 6152 Wireless Vantage Pro2 Weather Station
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great! May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly King from McMillan, MI United States  
Had a Vantage Vue that finally gave up the ghost.  Snow would pile up and stop the cups from turning..  Went with the Pro 2 because anemometer  can be separated  from the rest of the suite. Should eliminate snow issue.  Really enjoy the bigger console.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use May 20, 2020
Reviewer: David Rohy from Bonsall, CA United States  
I replaced a 15 year old system.  This system provides all the info I need.  It is very easy to install and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Gloria Vodan from Lenoir, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jay Sangrey from Lancaster, PA United States  
Was easy to set up.  Need to do some tweaking but I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very reasonable prices, prompt shipping! April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Russell/Nancy McBride from LANCASTER, NH United States  
So far, very good experience with SSI.  Product received quickly, and installed easily.  Pricing was much lower than any competitor, even with higher shipping cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2020
Reviewer: R Rugg from Mukwonago, WI United States  
Item came quickly and quality of product is very good installation was easy thank you scientific sales

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product poorly packed March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gulf Breeze, FL United States  
The product was poorly packed.  All bubble material was on top of the product  instead of surrounding it.  The product was sitting on the bottom of the shipping box, vulnerable to being dropped.  The product, in its;' own box was very well packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage Pro2 March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great item and best pricing and combine that with fast shipping! This was my second purchase from Scientific Sales and both times it has been awesome. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Price, Fast Service, No Complaints March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Williamsport, TN United States  
I found this weather station on Scientific Sales to be significantly cheaper than anywhere else.  in fact, so much so that I had to do some extra research to make sure I was not getting some Chinese knockoff brand.

But no, it was the genuine article! The shipping was fast and the product was just as advertised. I will definitely use Scientific Sales again for my future needs, and would recommend them to anyone else looking for a deal on a great weather station.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Schochenmaier  
I purchased this to replace an older unit that is not working anymore.  I haven't put this unit up yet as the weather has been too cold.  I'm sure it will work just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items