Return to 6250 Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weather vane January 26, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
Good quality, good price for this particular item, & it is just what we were hoping or looking for. Hopefully it performs and/or lasts longer than our old one (different brand).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6250 weather station January 25, 2023
Reviewer: Richard Biretz from Wartrace, TN United States  
My brother has had his davis weather station for a couple of years, he told me about scientific sales. I ordered mine 6250 davis weather station could not be happier with how quickly it came, to very helpful and nice customer service.
Would recommend scientific sales to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Husband Love His Weather Station! January 24, 2023
Reviewer: Janice from Joseph, OR United States  
My husband received his weather station last week and then on Sunday took a couple hours to read everything and research the best place to set it up.  Both he and I are checking the information several times a day.  And now he reports to me what is really going on outside.  :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Davis Weather Station Purchase January 21, 2023
Reviewer: Robert Gerstenberger from Macon, GA United States  
Product arrived on time in excellent condition.  Delayed assembling station due to other commitments.  Finally read instructions and assembled weather station and base station.  Not difficult.  Installed and followed prompts on base station set up.  Station has performed properly since install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars for Scientific Sales! December 31, 2022
Reviewer: Marvin Gilliland from Yorktown, IN United States  
I recently ordered a Davis weather station  from Scientific Sales.  Their website was easy to navigate.  My order was promptly shipped, and quickly received.  This is my first experience with Scientific Sales and I am extremely satisfied.  I highly recommend them without any reservations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2022
Reviewer: Toms Auto Service from Pataskala, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 28, 2022
Reviewer: George White  
exactly as ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis Inst Weather Station October 10, 2022
Reviewer: Gary Bryant from Sonoma, CA United States  
Service was prompt and weather station works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage Vue September 23, 2022
Reviewer: scott bagg from Johns Island, SC United States  
This is my 2nd unit,,,,,,,first one is 12 years old and still working perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6250 Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station September 16, 2022
Reviewer: Tom Kellenberger from Chillicothe, OH United States  
Very satisfied with this product. Replaced an old Vantage Pro2.
How do I get this new console to transmit to my older Vantage Pro2?
I have tried, but to no avail.
Thank you,
Tom

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items