Return to 6250 Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis Vantage Vue Weather Station 6250 November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Eddie Kubo from Milpitas, Ca., CA United States  
Davis Vantage Vue Weather Station 6250 is everything I wanted in a weather station for my house. So easy to set up, as it was wireless. Barometer, temperatures, wind speed, everything I wanted in one package. My only problem was I wanted to donate my old wizard 3 , but no one wants it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Abbott from Anoka, MN United States  
the wind direction  arrow could be bigger could be larger so it could be easier to see witch direction the wind was from.  It seems to work good on the transmison  of the signal. I have steel siding and it is about 95 ft. in the yard and i seem to be getting the signal ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Williams from Bloomington , MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Little from Iron Station, NC United States  
The purchase process was very good-sales person was very helpful. Haven’t had time yet to install the unit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great weather station April 21, 2019
Reviewer: ROBERT SCAFFIDI from Coventry Township, OH United States  
I received my weather station in a timely manner, and followed the easy instructions to get it mounted outside. The second day I had it installed, we were hit by a tornado watch, and was able to collect a lot of information from that storm to report to the weather bureau through my ham radio club.
I am very pleased with the operation of this unit, and the sales experience of the seller. This is a recommended buy for anyone looking for a weather station.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Entirely satisfied April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Owen from Wilson Creek, WA United States  
Easy installation. Clear, comprehensive manuals. Product works exactly as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weather station April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Twinkie from MALAD CITY, ID United States  
We love this weather station! Its the second one we had to purchase for our home they only last about ten years. We have one at the farm and my brother-in-law also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Emmanuel Contos from AGUANGA, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Herrmann from Danville, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They are the Best January 31, 2019
Reviewer: NADER KHALED from Chicago, IL United States  
very knowledgeable and very Experienced

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items