Return to 6250 Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage Vue September 23, 2022
Reviewer: scott bagg from Johns Island, SC United States  
This is my 2nd unit,,,,,,,first one is 12 years old and still working perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6250 Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station September 16, 2022
Reviewer: Tom Kellenberger from Chillicothe, OH United States  
Very satisfied with this product. Replaced an old Vantage Pro2.
How do I get this new console to transmit to my older Vantage Pro2?
I have tried, but to no avail.
Thank you,
Tom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service May 6, 2022
Reviewer: Jane Herbert from Hillsboro, KS United States  
Ordered on the weekend and sitting at the front door on Tuesday!! Fabulous service. Have used your products and service for years and would not go anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2022
Reviewer: EDWARD GENEST from Tomball, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6250 Davis Vantage April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Richard Saul from Fairmont, WV United States  
An excellent weather station for our gardening needs. Scientific Sales was very speedy with delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2022
Reviewer: Ike Mussleman from Florence, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Third time lucky January 27, 2022
Reviewer: Willie Martin from Hermosa, SD United States  
My first two systems were destroyed by hail and an unfortunate interaction with one of my dogs and the control panel. I reviewed other systems and chose the Davis for the cost and ability to get replacement parts. After having the unit up and running for about a week now I will have to say it’s gonna be a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Professional Level Weather Station January 2, 2022
Reviewer: Kevin Hicks from Freehold, NY United States  
I've owned a Vantage Vue for 4 years and recently purchased a second set as a gift.  It took maybe 15 minutes to assemble and install (acquiring and installing the pole for the outdoor sensor was the hardest part).  The monitor takes some getting used to:  tons of functions, but the manual is very detailed and it's pretty easy to learn the various functions.  I know I'm not using half of what the Vantage Vue has available.  My initial rechargeable Lithium battery lasted almost three years and is easy to replace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2021
Reviewer: William F. from Warren, PA United States  
Ordered this as replacement for nine year old same model which is not working properly. Shipment was prompt once item was back in stock. Good price. About 200.00 less than paid nine years ago

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enjoying the weather again, thanks Davis November 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manassa, CO United States  
This is a great product for anyone who likes to know what the weather is doing at your location. We had one for several years until it was damaged by a hail storm in NE. We have missed it. Now we are happy to be enjoy our Davis product once again. This time we live where hail should not be a problem and are looking forward to several more years of enjoyment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items