Return to 6250 Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station
Sort By::
Page of 45
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vantage Vue Weather Station December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered 2 vantage vue weather stations and had them sent to two different locations.  They arrived in a timely manner and have not been opened yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6250 Vantage Vue December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Frank R Brussel Jr from Kendalia, TX United States  
I don't know when I got the first one and am now sending the old in for maintenance to let my parents use. They are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Windham from Hickory , NC United States  
My second time buying Davis.  This station is a Christmas gift for my son.  Order process was very easy and shipping was super quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Davis 6250 weather station November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield Center, NY United States  
Works fine and very easy to set up. Have had no problems with unit.  Just started using it 3 weeks ago. Shipping from Scientific Sales was excellent and fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company November 29, 2017
Reviewer: COLE from kokomo, IN United States  
5- STAR company - definitely will be a return customer-excellent and experienced customer service - quality  products - the davis vantage vue was great right out of the box  would purchase again great unit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Dionne from Westerly, RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Weather Station November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Mike S. from Cohoes,N.Y.  
I should have upgraded long ago. As advertised this unit was extremely easy to assemble.  I wish the monitor screen was bigger but the backlighting option helps viewing. So nice to have a dependable, professional  station, to keep an eye on mother  nature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Set up was soooo easy! November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Jasulevicz from Bear Creek Township, PA United States  
The set up of the Vantage Vue was so easy.  The toughest part was finding my coordinates and elevation -- otherwise the startup books walk you right through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scientific Sales- October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick L from Dallas, TX United States  
Been buying from Tom and Scientific Sales since 2003.  Always great pricing, easy to work with and in-stock items I need.  

I have not bought a Davis Weather station from anyone else since 2003.  Great service and quick shipping.  

Thanks Scientific Sales!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect delivery and Just what I needed! October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Davis from Loxley, AL United States  
Very fast delivery. Got station installed just in time to measure a 8 hour rainfall of 9.08 inches which caused extensive flooding in our town.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items