Return to 6250 Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6250 Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Weather r Station October 10, 2021
Reviewer: Benny Prill from Kinde, MI United States  
Before I ordered, I called customer service with some questions. The gentlemen answered them all. He was very polite and knowledgeable. My order came quickly and in excellent condition. So far I am well pleased with your product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased October 8, 2021
Reviewer: Ron from Beachwood, OH United States  
I have not set up my station yet, but everything I experienced with Scientific Sales has been positive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and easy August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Davidson from York, ME United States  
Made the purchase of my new weather station quick and easy.  Arrived sooner than originally expected and price was better than anywhere else I had seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Real time wind speed and accurate temp. August 27, 2021
Reviewer: James Taylor from Paris, TN United States  
Real time wind speed and direction is impressive. Temperature is dead on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Ted Fix from Ruffin, NC United States  
Installation simple, setup easy, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Bobby Daggerhart from Leesville, SC United States  
Very good sarvice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6250 weather station December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Bob Mills from Gordon, NE United States  
I ordered this weather station as a gift. This is the forth one I have ordered over many years. My original one is still in operation. I do not remember exactly when I ordered it but I am guessing it is 8 yrs old or so. I am very impressed with the 6250 in how it works along with the durability. Thank you for carrying quality products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Paul R.Gauthier from Dracut, MA United States  
Great price arrived on time great product. I received a weather station as a Christmas gift two years ago from your company and love it. My son in law is always asking about the weather readings so I went with your company when I decided to get him a weather station for Christmas. Keep up the good work.   Paul Gauthier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vantage Vue December 18, 2020
Reviewer: lt @96087 from El Sobrante, CA United States  
Received unit and opened box. Shipping was excellent. The unit will be installed in Shasta CA so it has not been installed yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift order based on years of experience December 6, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Schreiner from Casper, WY United States  
We've enjoyed out 6250 Davis weather station for many years and quickly purchased one for our relatives when their other brand station failed.  The capabilities of the Davis station seem unlimited.  We're constantly finding new readings and data available.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items