Return to 6250 Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station
Sort By::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Dionne from Westerly, RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Weather Station November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Mike S. from Cohoes,N.Y.  
I should have upgraded long ago. As advertised this unit was extremely easy to assemble.  I wish the monitor screen was bigger but the backlighting option helps viewing. So nice to have a dependable, professional  station, to keep an eye on mother  nature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Set up was soooo easy! November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Jasulevicz from Bear Creek Township, PA United States  
The set up of the Vantage Vue was so easy.  The toughest part was finding my coordinates and elevation -- otherwise the startup books walk you right through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scientific Sales- October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick L from Dallas, TX United States  
Been buying from Tom and Scientific Sales since 2003.  Always great pricing, easy to work with and in-stock items I need.  

I have not bought a Davis Weather station from anyone else since 2003.  Great service and quick shipping.  

Thanks Scientific Sales!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect delivery and Just what I needed! October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Davis from Loxley, AL United States  
Very fast delivery. Got station installed just in time to measure a 8 hour rainfall of 9.08 inches which caused extensive flooding in our town.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6250 vantage vue by Davis October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Rife from North Canton, OH United States  
replaced my old unit of 13 years. Much improved. Great service and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6250 Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Wally from Lewiston, ME United States  
We had a 20+ year old Davis instrument that was hard wired.  When we built our new home we wanted a wireless unit.  We are very pleased with your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy set up October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Neil Bracker from Alton, IA United States  
This was my second Vantage Vue Weather Station so it was very easy for me to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Bob B from Muskegon, MI United States  
The product I ordered was sent out on the same day of purchase. It was at my door 2 days later. The weather station was what I ordered, new and in an unopened box. Great service and price! The weather station is easy to set up and to make operational. An impressive instrument.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6250 Davis Vantage Vue August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Lowell Dexter from St Petersburg, FL United States  
The Davis Wireless Weather Station meets all expectations and is clearly superior to the system it replaces from a home improvement store.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items