Return to 6250 Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station
Sort By::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Weather Station May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Garry Liddell from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
Straight forward and intuitive regarding set-up. I mounted it on an 8' 1.65" diameter galvanized post from Home Depot. So far I like it very well!  Scientific Sales was the best price I could find on the internet and Tom was great to deal with and he shipped the unit very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, Great service from Scientific Sales May 17, 2017
Reviewer: good product/great service from Enfield, CT United States  
I have several Davis products, and I bought this one at Scientific Sales because they had the best price!,  Got it in three days, and it set up and worked as advertised.   You can never get enough good service , best prices and good products.  Will check out Scientific Sales  FIRST for any other weather instrument needs in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6250 Vantage Vue May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Gary D Anderson from SIBLEY, LA United States  
received product very pleased. Salesman very helpful in solving problem on shipment and very pleased with the product and service.   thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Davis Vantage Vue May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Burr from Warren, OR United States  
Product arrived on time and intact, assemble was very easy, wireless connection worked first try. Well built product that installs with ease. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exelent service May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Stuart Hubbard from Concord, ON Canada  
The person I spoke to  answered all my questions at length prier to me placing my order. He said it would take about a week to arrive it took 6 days can't get better than that.
                 Regards Stuart Hubbard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/Great service May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leavenworth, IN United States  
This is my 2nd Davis Vantage View Weather station and 3rd console. All were purchased from Scientific Sales. The purchase was easy  with a knowledgeable and friendly staff and quick delivery. The stations are great. They are accurate and have lasted years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Davis Vantage Vue Weather Station May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Rust from Lake Oswego , OR United States  
I bought the Vantage Vue weather station to revplace a 12-year old Vantage Pro unit.  I'm very pleased with the Vantage Vue, particularly with the ease of setup and installation.

I am also very pleased with the price and delivery speed offered by Scientific Sales, Inc.  In fact, I recommended Scientific Sales to a friend who promptly ordered a similar unit for himself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe Arrival February 28, 2017
Reviewer: James Killackey from Nipomo, CA United States  
The package arrived today via Priority Mail.  The package was in good shape with no handling damage.  I expected it next week because it was coming from the east coast.  Not bad for free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and price February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Douglas Stewart from Honeoye Falls, NY United States  
Best price, fast shipping, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6250 Davis Vantage View Wireless February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Saul from Fairmont, WV United States  
I had put off purchasing one of these for years. Sorry not that I put it off. This Davis is all that I hoped it to be a much more. Easy installation and fairly easy to learn. Thanks so much,  Davis, for making this in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items