Return to 6250 Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station
Sort By::
Page of 46
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Susan O'Neal from BREVARD, NC United States  
The instructions were easy to read and I set up the station without any problems.  All the pieces were there and everything fit.  The weather station arrived on time with no damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional customer service May 16, 2018
Reviewer: J P McCauley from West Lafayette, IN United States  
I have only placed 2orders with Scientific Sales and have been so impressed with the speed at which deliveries have been made. I cannot address support but from what I have read, it too is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
weather station May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Frederick Crockett from Indialantic, FL United States  
it is really a great product and i am glad i have it wish it had a screen for the water collection unit ti keep bird stuff out of the drain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great everything! May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Paul from Elizabeth City, NC United States  
I purchased the Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station, 6250.  I purchased from Scientific Sales because of price and the great service.  I asked questions and received a response quickly.  Item arrived in about 3 days and was as advertised.  Would definitely buy from Scientific Sales again without question.  Great people to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product!! May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Tina Marshall from Perry, FL United States  
We used this in my 5th grade class and it was so wonderful that we bought another station to extend the reach through the school.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick ship and easy install. April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Saint Louis, MO United States  
Super easy to install and set up.  Within 2 hours of arriving on my porch I had it installed and the console programmed with my local data.  I did read the manual before it arrived.  And, within the first week I got a raining cats and dogs message.  What fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new Davis weather station March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Red Lion, Pa  
The people at Scientific Sales was friendly and very helpful. Got my station on time and it was everything l was expecting. Thanks for a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy camper March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Cook from Central, UT United States  
My new weather station works like a charm. Love the price and so far everything is working as advertise.  Scientific sales did an outstanding job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice product! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Davis from Caddo Mills, TX United States  
I'm extremely happy with the purchase process and the product is outstanding.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great source for weather products March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Grossberg from Durham, NH United States  
Quick shipping and well-packaged. Good price. One minor quibble: no update on shipping, with a tracking number.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items