Return to 6312 Davis Additional Console Display for Vantage Pro2
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Davis Vantage Pro2 console August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Neil Kelley from Boulder, CO United States  
Excellent experience!  Web site was easy to navigate and the ordering efficient and accurate.  Product arrived as promised.  Can recommend Scientific Sales for meteorological gear without reservations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Junction, CO United States  
A great product, complements our installation as a second console.  Shipping was on time, as scheduled.  Great service by Scientific Sales!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Klein from hampstead, MD United States  
Several years now I've love learning more about weather. I have purchased about 3 acurite weather stations that after a year they start failing. I have read a lot about Davis Vantage Pro 2 and now I own one and love it. You only get what you pay for and it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Only Way To Go July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Clayton from Exmore, VA United States  
My base station came from here and Tom did good by me, only made sense to come back again.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Hagert from St Paul, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second Vantage Pro 2 console June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Rob Bailey from Moraine, OH United States  
I've purchased from Scientific Sales several times over the years. I will always recommend choosing this company for Davis weather equipment needs. Fast service and low prices. Great combo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 davis vantage vue / tom tesauro June 3, 2019
Reviewer: david k from San Diego, CA United States  
2nd purchase from your compnay. you have great equipment, and wonderful staff. they take the time to explain the functions, and answer repeated questions. very pleasant experience. excited to get back on track with weather. on another note of business.... have a question into cust service about weather balloons, they have to answered my 2 emails?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage Pro 2 console only March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Joe V from Smithfield, RI United States  
After 12 years, my console failed.
Ordered a replacement console.
It was shipped same day and arrived in perfect condition...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis weather station March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Fischer from INVER GROVE HEIGHTS, MN United States  
I had to replace my 18 year old Vantage pro with a vantage pro 2. Scientific sales had the best price and standard delivery was super fast. Everything is working just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Maslak from Treasure Island, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items