Return to 6312 Davis Additional Console Display for Vantage Pro2
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2022
Reviewer: Albert Arnold from Chesterfield, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2022
Reviewer: Gabriel Bevre from Hankinson, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great display December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Knight from Fort Valley, GA United States  
I have online access to all of my data, but it sure is nice to just glance at the display. Great service from Scientific Sales

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2021
Reviewer: Dennis Visnovsky from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
Purchased second console for upstairs office. Setup was a breeze. Programming to retransmit was not necessary. Excellent quality product. Shipping was super fast and all items well packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 multiple deliveries arrived on time September 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jerome Madigan from Orlando, FL United States  
Thank you for delivering exactly what I ordered on time. No hassles. Jay Madigan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6312 Davis Additional Console Display for Vantage July 27, 2021
Reviewer: bigblackbear from Boulder, CO United States  
Now that I've gone wireless it's easy to set up additional consoles, very convenient, easy to use and just where I need them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Console April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Paul from Warner, NH United States  
I ordered this console as an upgrade to my Vantage Vue console. Very nice large display with easy to read information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's a good console... February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BROOKEVILLE, MD United States  
If you own the Vantage Pro weather stations, you're familiar with this display.   I purchased this to have a second console to review weather happenings during the day.

If you can remember the right button pushes you can do all sorts of things including graphic of weather over a period of time.  The trouble is, you have to remember the right set of button pushes.    The design is about 20 years old, so it doesn't have the greatest aesthetics.  

I'd prefer if Davis provided an option to use the Vantage Vue style of consoles which don't have as many options.  

Still, it runs on batteries and/or AC, the batteries last nine months and it does the job, so you'd can't really criticize it too much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Console Display for Vantage Pro2 January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Dohan from Norwalk, CT United States  
Very happy with my purchase. The web site is well done and shipping was on time and nicely packaged. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage pro console December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan Fix from Vancouver, WA United States  
All went well enjoying the product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items