Return to 6312 Davis Additional Console Display for Vantage Pro2
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6312 Davis Additional Console Display for Vantage July 27, 2021
Reviewer: bigblackbear from Boulder, CO United States  
Now that I've gone wireless it's easy to set up additional consoles, very convenient, easy to use and just where I need them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Console April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Paul from Warner, NH United States  
I ordered this console as an upgrade to my Vantage Vue console. Very nice large display with easy to read information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's a good console... February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BROOKEVILLE, MD United States  
If you own the Vantage Pro weather stations, you're familiar with this display.   I purchased this to have a second console to review weather happenings during the day.

If you can remember the right button pushes you can do all sorts of things including graphic of weather over a period of time.  The trouble is, you have to remember the right set of button pushes.    The design is about 20 years old, so it doesn't have the greatest aesthetics.  

I'd prefer if Davis provided an option to use the Vantage Vue style of consoles which don't have as many options.  

Still, it runs on batteries and/or AC, the batteries last nine months and it does the job, so you'd can't really criticize it too much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Console Display for Vantage Pro2 January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Dohan from Norwalk, CT United States  
Very happy with my purchase. The web site is well done and shipping was on time and nicely packaged. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage pro console December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan Fix from Vancouver, WA United States  
All went well enjoying the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Weaver from Greenville, NC United States  
good product. Dont like the fact you have to pay for the website(liveweather.com-Davis) if you want better information off your unit. The basic site is free and OK. Like the back light and ability to turn it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Alpha Remaley from Valparaiso, IN United States  
We received the new product quickly as predicted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alta, Utah  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage Pro2 Console August 2, 2020
Reviewer: charles taylor from houston, TX United States  
Scientific Sales did a good job.  Needed to delay the delivery (not at home).  Scientific Sales helped me with that problem which was totally the fault of UPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive June 5, 2020
Reviewer: JOHN ROMERO from Rochester, NY United States  
Your customer service is exceptional. Shipping was quick and as usual everything was delivered as expected. I am a repeat customer and the shopping experience is why I keep coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items