Return to 6312 Davis Additional Console Display for Vantage Pro2
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive June 5, 2020
Reviewer: JOHN ROMERO from Rochester, NY United States  
Your customer service is exceptional. Shipping was quick and as usual everything was delivered as expected. I am a repeat customer and the shopping experience is why I keep coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2020
Reviewer: G LEROY SHADE from Martinsburg, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Console for Second Location February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Frank from Fallon, NV United States  
Second console allows for data observations from a second location.  Convenient and easy to set up.  Excellent price from Scientific Sales.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage Pro2 December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newland, NC United States  
I really like the larger display area (as compared to the Vantage Vue).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage Pro 2 console November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Bates from Naples, ID United States  
Best price on the internet; quick service and responsive when called.

These days, that equates to an excellent business paradigm.

This particular console is not used to track data (as my first console with the IP Logger) but to make it easier to see the current conditions more easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Davis Vantage Pro2 console August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Neil Kelley from Boulder, CO United States  
Excellent experience!  Web site was easy to navigate and the ordering efficient and accurate.  Product arrived as promised.  Can recommend Scientific Sales for meteorological gear without reservations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Junction, CO United States  
A great product, complements our installation as a second console.  Shipping was on time, as scheduled.  Great service by Scientific Sales!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Klein from hampstead, MD United States  
Several years now I've love learning more about weather. I have purchased about 3 acurite weather stations that after a year they start failing. I have read a lot about Davis Vantage Pro 2 and now I own one and love it. You only get what you pay for and it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Only Way To Go July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Clayton from Exmore, VA United States  
My base station came from here and Tom did good by me, only made sense to come back again.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Hagert from St Paul, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items