Return to 6313 WeatherLink Console - Davis Instruments
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 27, 2024
Reviewer: james zalas from erie, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service when questions arise on orders. February 27, 2024
Reviewer: Kevin Cross from Oakley, CA United States  
I had a unexpected delay in the shipping and emailed with a status query. Response back was within 24 hours and all questions were answered. Item shipped shortly after. Received on time. I'd shop here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Received in error but February 25, 2024
Reviewer: Mike Sadlowski from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Looked it up on web site and found out it was compatible with my sensor suite ..so in stead of returning request it be purchased instead …great to see I’m now sharing my data

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very easy to set up with my old WeatherStation January 29, 2024
Reviewer: Michael Lusk from West Jefferson, NC United States  
This is a spectacular upgrade to your older weather station. It allows for Wi-Fi and Internet access so you can actually see your weather from afar. I will be at an A+ for this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Piece of equipment. January 20, 2024
Reviewer: Tom from HUTCHINSON, KS United States  
The weatherlink console is the best weather related console I have seen. Simple to set up and tons of information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service December 19, 2023
Reviewer: David Jones from Duck, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6313 Console November 19, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auburn, WA United States  
Ordered this console and it arrived quickly.  Really like this console.  Lots of options.  I've combined it with the older 6312 receiver.  With both consoles, I can view more perameters without having to toggle through several screens.  Scienfitic Sales was easy to work with.  Good prices and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weather Link Console September 11, 2023
Reviewer: Leslie Earl from DALLAS, TX United States  
Quick shipping great price. what more can you say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice interface September 10, 2023
Reviewer: Dick A from Mercersburg, PA United States  
This new console lets you see all your data with a simple scroll. It was a little hard to get setup with my existing system. Had to reset before it would work. So far I can't add my historical data from my other data logger. Guess you have to pay for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 28, 2023
Reviewer: Robert Granfield from Westford, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items