Return to 6322 Davis Vantage Pro2 Wireless Integrated Sensor Suite
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality and economy April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Mark W from Cocoa, FL United States  
Replacing the outdoor unit for my Davis Pro2. I found no better price and received it very quickly. Can't go wrong with Scientific Sales.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis Integrated Sensor February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Wilson from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Good price and fast shipping. Had to replace the Wireless Integrated Sensor. Our prior one burned up in the forest fire -

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product. February 20, 2021
Reviewer: Roy Hamilton from Dallas, OR United States  
I'm very happy with my replacement sensor suite. The engineering changes are quite welcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Whyte from Brooksville, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Weather station November 29, 2020
Reviewer: James Lairmore from HUTCHINSON, KS United States  
First -- very fast service and a great price from Scientificsales.com

I have 3 three of these stations in my vineyard, my cabin in Colorado and at my house. Always accurate. Great support form Davis.  The only station I would buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Williamson from Forest, VA United States  
I had a Vantage Pro system and the Pro II that I bought from you was a quick replacement.  I am very happy with the new system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis ISS replacement September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffery from New Braunfels, TX United States  
Very happy with this product which replaced a bad 6152 ISS. My system is now up and running like new. Although, the website showed that the product was in stock it wasn't. A quick call to customer service got me a friendly and truthful explanation of the delay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Pat Kern from Kennewick, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6322 Davis ISS replacement July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Jennings from Jamesville, NY United States  
Replacing 12 year old ISS. Scientific sales is competetive in price, prompt in delivery, informative on website=all in all a good company.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 30, 2020
Reviewer: William Vahle from Indian Rocks Beach, FL United States  
rep was very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items