Return to 6322 Davis Vantage Pro2 Wireless Integrated Sensor Suite
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage pro 2 (wireless) February 14, 2024
Reviewer: Jim Truran from Encino, CA United States  
I installed the station as per instructions.  It took a few hours for the new station and my older consol to talk to each other, but they are now working as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2024
Reviewer: Erik Moldstad from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality December 28, 2023
Reviewer: John Rath from West Pawlet, VT United States  
This was purchased to replaced my old Vantage Pro Integrated Sensor Suite.  It was getting tired but worked well for 18 years.  The new unit has several improvements over the old one. including the bird guard. and alignment level.  Davis instruments are top shelf in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 27, 2023
Reviewer: PAUL CROOK from Waukesha, WI, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6322 Davis Pro2 intergrated sensor suite. August 2, 2023
Reviewer: Richard Conlan from Sandia, TX United States  
I have bought three Davis weather stations from your company thru the years and have been very satisfied with the equipment and the service you have provided. We went on an extended trip earlier this month and you held the equipment for shipment until we arrived back home. I installed the sensor suite without a hitch and am back in checking the weather conditions
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 1, 2023
Reviewer: John D. Irvin from Bragg City, MO United States  
Package received on time and in good order. Just what I needed.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Replacement Weather Station March 6, 2023
Reviewer: Dave R. from Burbank, WA United States  
This station/sensor suite is a replacement for an earlier version of the same station.  The station was easy to assemble and install and the instructions were clear and concise.  the greatest challenge was getting the level accurate.  The outside sensor suite was replaced but not the inside monitor.  This was not a problem as the new outside station communicated to the existing monitor.  
Everything is working as it should be and very happy with the sensor suite and installation process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2022
Reviewer: RISA CREWS from Denton, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2022
Reviewer: stephen smith from Fallston, Md, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 9, 2022
Reviewer: robert Webster from Clinton, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items