Return to 6322 Davis Vantage Pro2 Wireless Integrated Sensor Suite
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis Vantage Pro2 ISS August 29, 2021
Reviewer: JO from Lucas, TX United States  
Great product and excellent customer service. This ISS replaced a Davis Vantage Vue ISS that I had in operation for 12 years before the temp/humidity electronics finally quit working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product August 28, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Tomlinson from Mena, AR United States  
I replaced a Davis integrated sensor suit with the Davis Vantage Pro2, and am very pleased.  I like that all of the sensors are individually replaceable, so if one fails I don't have to replace the entire unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HARVARD, MA United States  
After 15 years it was time to replace the outside sensor. Scientific Sales had the best price and delivered the unit in a timely fashion.

It was quick and straightforward to swap one sensor array out and another in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better then original sensor August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Steve from Montpelier, VA United States  
After 15 years my outdoor sensor to my Pro2 from Davis have up due to age
I questioned to buy an alternate or replace with cheaper brand
This Davis replacement sensor  was awesome
Have step bu step instructions
Console recognized station quickly
Refinements are remarkable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Thanks July 29, 2021
Reviewer: michael hill from Fort Myers, FL United States  
The product arrived early and was in great condition easy to install up and running the same day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and price June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dayton, OH United States  
We had to replace the sensor suite on our Vantage Pro2. Scientific Sales had a great price, great service and fast shipping. We are very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sales and fast shipping May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Callico from Woodworth, LA United States  
This is our second vantage Pro2 and We are very pleased with it.  Our first had various problems over 11 years,  so it was time to replace it with a upgraded unit.  Scientific Sales Inc. was the best price and fast shipping.
Thanks, Paul

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality and economy April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Mark W from Cocoa, FL United States  
Replacing the outdoor unit for my Davis Pro2. I found no better price and received it very quickly. Can't go wrong with Scientific Sales.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis Integrated Sensor February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Wilson from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Good price and fast shipping. Had to replace the Wireless Integrated Sensor. Our prior one burned up in the forest fire -

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product. February 20, 2021
Reviewer: Roy Hamilton from Dallas, OR United States  
I'm very happy with my replacement sensor suite. The engineering changes are quite welcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items