Return to 6351 Davis Vantage Vue Console/Receiver
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Jack L. Hutterman from Denver, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6351 Davis Vantage Vue Console February 6, 2021
Reviewer: John Freer from Fairport, NY United States  
We have had Davis weather stations for over 30 years and have been enormously satisfied with them. We upgraded to the Vantage Pro II many years ago and have added a Weather Envoy and now our second Vantage Vue console.
The service from Scientific Sales was excellent with the best prices and very fast shipping. We can sincerely recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 On Top of It February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Lee Stewart from Essex Jct, VT United States  
Very timely response. The item was shipped immediately and received in a very timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best price and knowledgeable staff February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Terry Long from Miles, TX United States  
Not my first or my lady purchase these guys. They are so helpful. Did I mention knowledgeable? Incredibly helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order January 30, 2021
Reviewer: William Alden from Arcata, CA United States  
Excellent price, very rapid delivery, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extra receiver December 25, 2020
Reviewer: William B from West Chicago, IL United States  
I think this purchase was fantastic, smooth shipping and no issues.  Service was top notch and the product simply shined, works great as a second receiver display.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for November 28, 2020
Reviewer: Tod McConahay from Omaha, NE  
This was just what I was looking for and at the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage View Console November 9, 2020
Reviewer: P. Pianka from MA United States  
Scientific Sales had the lowest price on the Davis Vantage View console. I bought 2. They shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2020
Reviewer: David Dunatchik from Bloomington, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage Vue console/receiver October 25, 2020
Reviewer: Keith from RAYMOND, NE United States  
My neighbor has a vantage pro.  I ordered this to receive data from his weather station, with his permission of course.

Works great.  Couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items