Return to 6351 Davis Vantage Vue Console/Receiver
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good deal December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PEPEEKEO, HI United States  
The original console that came with my Vantage Vue weather station had the screen display fail after approximately 5 years of use. I will be sending it to Davis Instruments for a repair, but bought this replacement because tracking the weather is important to me and I did not want to lose that ability during the time to ship, repair, and return the console. Scientific Sales filled the order quickly. While I considered the Pro level console, this model 6351 provides all the data I need, and at a lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL United States  
10 out of 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Keller from Moravia, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Laird from Pendleton, OR United States  
Excellent service. Your Rep was very nice and helpful. I have ordered twice from you and the orders arrived on time. I wish we were a little closer but there isn't anything can be done about that

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent process from start to finish October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jupiter, FL United States  
Website is easy to navigate.  Ordering was a piece of cake.  Most reasonable price on the internet.  Standard delivery in 3 days!  What more could I have asked for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6351 Receiver August 10, 2019
Reviewer: James Heustess from Albuquerque , NM United States  
Great delivery, ease of ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Widmer from Malcolm, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6351 Davis Vantage Vue Console/Receiver April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Ambrosio from Salt Point, NY United States  
Replaced my old Vantage Pro after 15 years with a Vantage Pro2. Needed to replace my Weather Echo devices and these are a perfect fit (size and price) for an adding consoles as they receive directly from the Pro2 ISS. BEST price I could find and delivery was FAST. Could not be happier with the experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great second console March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Russell Keppel from Eden Prairie, MN United States  
I bought this as a second console for my Vantage Pro 2 weather station. It is slightly cheaper than buying a full sized vantage pro console, but basically has the same features, just in a slightly smaller screen. I plugged it in, it acquired the signal from my weather station and I finished setting up the parameters and I was good to go. I love having the ability to monitor the weather from multiple places in my house. Completely satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items