Return to 6357 Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Integrated Sensor Suite
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pricing and Quick Delivery March 3, 2024
Reviewer: Byron Zerphy from New Tripoli, PA United States  
After 12 years of service with only one repair, I decided it was time to replace my Davis Vantage Vue Sensor.  The price was the best I could find and the delivery was faster than expected.  All good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 replacement sensor suite January 22, 2024
Reviewer: John Danio from Arvada, CO United States  
Nice that the indoor console is fine.  Both Davis and these guys confirmed that the outdoor suite will work with my inside console.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery January 8, 2024
Reviewer: Eric Heikkila from Aberdeen, WA United States  
Unit came quickly. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2024
Reviewer: Spike from Mount Juliet, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 11, 2023
Reviewer: Ferrell McClanahan from Kirksville, MO United States  
The thumb screws for both the rain gauge and the battery cover are bent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis model 6357 August 18, 2023
Reviewer: Dale Rath from Sheridan, WY United States  
Received the unit in a timely manner.  Assembled the unit with the wind cups, wind direction arrow and battery without a problem.  I tested the unit with my current console from about 20 feet away and everything seemed to be working as advertised.  I then installed the unit on the same pole the old unit was on about 100 feet from the console.  The unit has been up now for a few days and everything is working!  Very Satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2023
Reviewer: Ted Greene from Santa Barbara, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis Vantage Vue Review for a Model 6357 Sensor July 1, 2023
Reviewer: Frederick L Bates, III from Lancaster, VA United States  
Nice Equpment.  Quality engineered and built.  I have used Davis Weather stations for years and my success is outstanding.

Is there an alternative for Davis equipment both the console and the Sensor Suit besides The Davis Company?  Please advise if you can service/repair Davis equipment.

Thanks for prompt, timely, ! and reliable shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy June 22, 2023
Reviewer: James Blake from Lewes, DE United States  
I received my purchase a couple days ago. It took about two weeks from the time I purchased the Davis Vantage VUE.
I thought that was a little long and was about to call when I got notice that it was ready to ship.
All is good but I do recommend that an email could be sent to let me know when I should expect it to be shipped shortly after I made the purchase. No Biggy, just a suggestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Peazy April 20, 2023
Reviewer: Mike Stavish from Medford, OR United States  
Ordered, delivered. Badabing badaboom. No issues, no delays, no worries.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items