Return to 6510USB Davis WeatherLink Computer Interface
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2020
Reviewer: G. Eric Mackie from Miami, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saved a questionable purchase from Davis July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
I recently purchased a Davis Vantage Vue system (from somewhere else) and later discovered that the included Weather Link Live module would not allow logging the weather data without a paid subscription.

The USB logger from Scientific Sales saved the day.

Scientific Sales shipped promptly, and the logger works great.

Potential disaster turned into happiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second Davis weather station purchase July 9, 2020
Reviewer: James Anderson from Lake Bluff, IL United States  
This is my second Davis weather station purchased from Scientific Sales. Good prices, timely delivery, and they answer questions on the phone! This item was part of my weather station purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and price June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Alfredo Osorio from Charlotte, NC United States  
These guys are responsive, fast shippers and have great prices. Goodbye amazon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weaterlink June 7, 2020
Reviewer: KYLE GOODNIGHT from PARKTON, MD United States  
I have the vantage Vue with the data module. Customer support was great helping me get the device working properly. I am very please with the operation and performance of the Davis Weather system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Ken Malgren from Round Rock, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price May 11, 2020
Reviewer: doug w from castle rock, CO United States  
Fast shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Y UCHI from Tokyo Japan  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and prices. December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Russell Anderson from Aurora, CO United States  
Purchased a Davis weather station and the experience was trouble free. Provided updates on shipping and delivery. The prices were the best I could find too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The items purchased arrived on time and work very well. We will continue to make purchases from this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items