Return to 6510USB Davis WeatherLink Computer Interface
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The items purchased arrived on time and work very well. We will continue to make purchases from this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis USB Interface August 5, 2019
Reviewer: wayne from SANDERSVILLE, GA United States  
The USB interface made it super simple to connect the Vantage Pro2 station to the computer !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tsung Lin Wu from New Taipei, Taiwan  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another perfect transaction June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Rasmussen from Amarillo, TX United States  
Just perfect.  55.00 cheaper than MSRP

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 How do you connect this? April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Mullen from Lombard, IL United States  
Warm weather is here and I finally took down my Oregon Scientific weather station and installed my new Davis. Went to connect console to my PC and the WeatherLink interface has a male mini-B connection and the included cable also has a male-mini-B connection. Help!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DATA LOGGER USB April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Cesar Sanchez from Av. Costanera 1280 dpto 306 San Miguel, Lima Peru  
EQUIPO LLEGO CONFORME CON LO REQUERIDO

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Company and Product March 31, 2019
Reviewer: FA44 from HUDSON, OH United States  
Scientific Sales had exactly what I needed, great price, and fast shipping.  The 6510USB Davis WeatherLink data logger easily installed and functioned fine in my Vantage Pro2 station.    Davis no longer includes the WeatherLink software, you now need to register a free account with them at https://www.weatherlink.com/ to obtain the latest version.  Once you register, you can download the software and firmware if needed.  My first order of business was to upgrade the console's (manufactured after 2006) firmware from 3.15 to 3.80.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6510USB Davis WeatherLink Computer Interface February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Artur Jacobus from Brazil  
The device was shipped quickly to Brazil, but it took longer to be delivered to my home because of the bureaucracy of the Brazilian import control. The device is working properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis WeatherLink USB February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Jemelian from Atherton, CA United States  
Easy to connect and interface with Davis and third party software. Very pleased with purchase.  Sales staff at Scientific Sales INC were very polite and a pleasure to work with.  I highly recommend this business..


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tech support January 9, 2019
Reviewer: RON S from Los Osos, CA United States  
I could not get the weatherlink to connect to my computer via USB.  Called tech support.  The tech walked me through a few checks and settings and solved the issue.
Great job of helping me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items