Return to 6673 Davis Mounting Shelf
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best service in the universe May 20, 2019
Reviewer: tamir engel from safed, north israel Israel  
Fast service and fast delivery.  As best as possible.  For many years I have been ordering only from this store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Shailender Kumar from New Delhi, Delhi India  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shelf October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Vroman from Binghamton, NY United States  
Received quickly, thank you for the quick service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Davis Vantage Pro Upgrade January 29, 2018
Reviewer: John Beck from APO, AE United States  
Purchased my initial system from Scientific Sales over four years ago and when it was time for an upgrade to the fan aspirated shield, UV and solar sensors, Scientific Sales had the best prices.  Due to short stockade situatiins, had to wait for more than a month but hopefully is was worth the wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EASY PEASY! October 27, 2017
Reviewer: PJD from ENNIS, TX United States  
It's a snap to install, leveling the sensors on it is easy also; just make sure that the unit is level when you do so. I used shims to get my station level, then installed the solar units and zeroed them with the bubble levels built in. Really easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A good idea October 27, 2017
Reviewer: David Mejia  
The manual advises for the sensors to be leveled. The mounting shelf makes easy work of that without having to resort to complicated alternatives for such a small but crucial piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mounting Shelf November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Dean Grillo from Ashaway, RI United States  
Worked like a champ. love it.   Very Very Fast shipping. A++++  Thanks guys keep up the great customer support.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to install September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas from Coxs Creek, KY United States  
What can i say Looks great, Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Now I can fix April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Hiroshi Nagase  
The shelf was broken by the snow sliding down the roof when we had abnormal snow for this season. Very thankful as I did not expect that you provide such a small piece of accessories.  Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items