Return to 7345.425 Replacement Tipping Spoon for Vantage Pro2
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast, best price April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Kris from NJ United States  
My Davis Vantage Pro2 rain bucket tipping spoon assembly came very quickly, and was the best price available.  Removal and replacement was a breeze, there are videos that show how it is done if you need one on youtube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Keith Liddick from SYKESVILLE, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacing tipping bucket with new spoon. February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Eddie Holmes from Jackson, TN United States  
I found this a very easy task.  Davis has everything as far as design to make installation a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product order/delivery Experience January 28, 2021
Reviewer: John Kracke from Ranson, WV United States  
I ordered a replacement tipping spoon unit for my Vantage Pro2 weather station.  My rain measurements with the older installed assembly started giving me readings even when there was no precipitation.  After removing the old assembly and installing the new assembly I tested it with a teaspoon full of water.  Bingo, I got what I expected in the measurement.  Ordering the unit was easy and the provided installation instructions were easy to follow.  I think the price I paid was less than I expected and I am very satisfied with my investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second Order with Scientific Sales January 19, 2021
Reviewer: James B Martin Jr from Auburndale, FL United States  
This was my second order and I received an excellent customer experience.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice upgrade January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Darrell Hogue from SEABECK, WA United States  
Decently priced easy installation fits in with no modification integrates into the system automatically and it arrived a day earlier than expected plus it was securely packaged in a compact box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis weather station November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry Costello from ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL United States  
Product was received timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald Eastman from Wabash, IN United States  
very easy ordering. fast shipper. well use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Nuhn from WESTBROOK, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great place to buy for davis parts August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Bruce Myers from Zephyrhills, FL United States  
My order of the updated tipping spoon was shipped fast and packaged well. Not to mention it was price right.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items