Return to 6250 Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station
Sort By::
Page of 56
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2020
Reviewer: George Moersch from Crystal Lake, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Lally from Toms River, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Full featured July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Phil M. from DALMATIA, PA  
Has more options than I will ever use, simple to set up, wireless works great. I have used Davis models on 2 different jobs and will be my "go to" brand from here on out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great place to buy a great instrument July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Hiser from Prospect, PA United States  
I bought my second Davis Vantage Vue weather station here. It came quickly and in perfect condition. I bought this one to replace one that quit working after 20-25 years in operation. I don't need it for work now that I'm retired, but both my wife and I missed having the weather information it provided. We just love it.
Thanks, Jon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product, Great Service July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Dulebohn from The Villages, FL United States  
The Davis Vantage Vue is a high quality weather station for the casual user (like me).  It is well made (and made in USA) and easy to assemble and install.  
Scientific Sales had a great price and fast service.  I would definitely recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ted Eby from Germantown , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and price June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Alfredo Osorio from Charlotte, NC United States  
These guys are responsive, fast shippers and have great prices. Goodbye amazon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davis Vantage View June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Pierce from Greenville, NC United States  
This is a great weather station for the money.  Lots of features and great accuracy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT INSTRUMENT June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Roscoe from North Augusta, SC United States  
The Davis products are not inexpensive, but this is the best weather station I've ever had.  In this realm of products, one truly gets what one pays for!

It's easy to set up and install, to program, and to change settings.  It functions perfectly, for me at least!  The quality shows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Piece of Cake June 1, 2020
Reviewer: George Butts from Boise, ID United States  
Love it.  Easy setup.  Mounted out out back on a sunken 8' 4X4.  In the foothills, so put it in the open where it would get the best readings.  Still learning the console, but love it.
would send a picture if I could.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items