Return to 6250 Davis Vantage Vue Wireless Weather Station
Sort By::
Page of 60
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Straight Shooter. April 30, 2022
Reviewer: Pete Dawes from Lockport, NY United States  
Pays attention to emailed questions and
gives prompt replies.
Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6250 February 14, 2022
Reviewer: Lyle Perman from Lowry, SD United States  
This is the second 6250 I have in our ranch yard.  They work great but I am wondering if there is a method to program each console to each transmitting device?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't be better! February 10, 2022
Reviewer: Lisa Corsetti from Heber City, UT United States  
I am highly satisfied with the purchase of my personal weather station.  It was packed super well and arrived quickly and it perfect condition.  The weather station came with highly concise and detailed instructions and it was very easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marble Falls, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage vue January 23, 2022
Reviewer: MIKE GIBBONS from Dyersburg, TN United States  
Easy check out..very fast shipping.  Packaged very well...AAAAA+ service.    Will buy from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vantage Vue 6250 January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alamogordo, NM United States  
Easy to set up and works great. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works flawlessly January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Thacher from Faribault, MN United States  
The station was relatively easy to setup. The instructions are very clear. Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6250 Davis Vantage Vue December 28, 2021
Reviewer: CB from Strongsville, OH United States  
Bought 1 for myself and 1 as a gift, and WOW was it much easier to set up and get running than the previous competitor brand I had.  It has so many variables it can show data for and I like how it updates quickly so it is more real time info.  Still learning how to use all the features it has.
The screen is a little small compared to others out there,  but it seems like a solidly built system and Made in USA!
The price was great from Scientific Sales too.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service and Shipping Speed November 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nassawadox, VA United States  
Weather station came very quickly after ordering.  Its installed and hubby is happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6250 Vantage Vue Weather Station September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Martin from Columbiana, OH United States  
I enjoy buying from a true American company that designs, builds and sells American products!
I also like the fact that they offer Trust Guard free of charge.
Scientific Sales is the place to buy with confidence, knowing that you are going to receive a quality product at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items